Contact Us

 

Contact Details

For all general enquiries, please email: sheffieldccg.syb.facultyadmin@nhs.net 

You can also contact us on twitter via: @sybfaculty 

 

Simon Clark – Chair  - South Yorkshire and Bassetlaw Faculty Board

Simon.Clark@sth.nhs.uk

 

Alex Kocheta – Deputy Chair  -  South Yorkshire and Bassetlaw Faculty Board

akocheta@nhs.net

 

Julie Perrin –Professional Lead – South Yorkshire and Bassetlaw Faculty Board

j.perrin1@nhs.net

 

Helen Hanrahan – Finance and Commissioning Lead – South Yorkshire and Bassetlaw Faculty Board

Helen.Hanrahan@sth.nhs.uk

 

Fran Mead – Business Manager – South Yorkshire and Bassetlaw Faculty Board

F.Mead@nhs.net

 

Angela Woodhouse – Programme  Facilitator – South Yorkshire and Bassetlaw Faculty Board

a.woodhouse2@nhs.net

 

Louise Berwick

Programme Manager and ACP lead

SY&B Primary Care Workforce & Training Hub

Email:  slberwick@gmail.com

 

Jo Mirza

Programme Administrator

SY&B Primary Care Workforce & Training Hub

Email: Jomirza10@gmail.com  

 

Click in the link to view the Primary Care Workforce & Training Hub website