Contact Us

 

Contact Details

For all general enquiries, please email: sheffieldccg.syb.facultyadmin@nhs.net 

You can also contact us on twitter via: @sybacpfaculty

 

Simon Clark – Clinical Director

simon.clark4@nhs.net

 

Alex Kocheta – Deputy Chair  

akocheta@nhs.net

 

Julie Perrin – Professional Lead 

j.perrin1@nhs.net

 

Helen Hanrahan – Finance and Commissioning Lead 

helen.hanrahan@nhs.net

 

Fran Mead – Business Manager 

F.Mead@nhs.net

 

Louise Berwick - Programme Manager and ACP lead

SY&B Primary Care Workforce & Training Hub

slberwick@gmail.com

 

James Warrington - Acting Programme Facilitator

james.warrington1@nhs.net

 

Jo Mirza - Programme Administrator

SY&B Primary Care Workforce & Training Hub

Jomirza10@gmail.com  

 

Angela Woodhouse – Programme  Facilitator 

Contact details not available

 

Click in the link to view the Primary Care Workforce & Training Hub website